Users can teleport another participant to their own position in the meeting, or teleport all participants to their position using the following options.
Click the highlighted icon next to a participant’s name to teleport that participant to the current user’s position.Use ‘Teleport All Users’ option to teleport all the participants to the current user’s position.
Assistant
Responses are generated using AI and may contain mistakes.