Users can teleport another participant to their own position in the meeting, or teleport all participants to their position using the following options.
Click the highlighted icon next to a participant’s name to teleport that participant to the current user’s position.Use ‘Teleport All Users’ option to teleport all the participants to the current user’s position.
⌘I
Assistant
Responses are generated using AI and may contain mistakes.